STAFF DIRECTORY

PASTORAL STAFF

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Senior Pastor​

Anita M. Stone, Executive Associate Pastor

amstone@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 113

Dana Blackmon, Senior Associate Pastor

dsblackmon@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 123

J. Wendell Farmer, Senior Associate Pastor

jwfarmer@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 114

Patricia A. Germany, Senior Associate Pastor

pagermany@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 126

Eugene Potter, Senior Associate Pastor

eapotter@mtzionchurch.org

Gwendolyn Gordon, Associate Pastor

ggordon@mtzionchurch.org

Lillian Highbaugh, Associate Pastor

lhighbaugh@mtzionchurch.org

Jerome Laney, Associate Pastor

jlaney@mtzionchurch.org

Fannie Makinde, Associate Pastor

fmakinde@mtzionchurch.org

Denise Moore, Associate Pastor

dmoore@mtzionchurch.org

Todd Nailon, Associate Pastor

tnailon@mtzionchurch.org

D. Jeanette Owens, Associate Pastor

jowens@mtzionchurch.org

OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Terry Morris, Minister of Operations

tjmorris@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200

Patti Jones, Minister of Administration

pajones@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 110

OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF CONT'D

Sheryl Jennings, Minister of Finance

sljennings@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 136

Natasha Jessup, Project Manager

njessup@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200

Anita Preddie, Director of Publications

akpreddie@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 124

Matthew Simmons, Music Director

mksimmons@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200

Aprile Turner, Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

aturner@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 115

FACILITIES STAFF

Annie Ellington, Facilities Associate

317-549-1200 ext. 122

Ronald Lee, Facilities Associate

rlee@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 122

DAYCARE STAFF

Patti Jones, Executive Director

pajones@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 110

Sheryl Jennings, Finance Director

sljennings@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 136

Rhonda Fields, Administrative Director

rfields@mtzionchurch.org

317-549-1200 ext. 112

ADDRESS

Mt. Zion Apostolic Church
4900 E. 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Office 317-549-1200

Fax 317-549-1204
Transportation 317-547-9623

Directions

AFFILIATIONS
QUICK LINKS
FORMS AND REGISTRATIONS
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Mt. Zion Apostolic Church © 2020. All Rights Reserved.