STAFF DIRECTORY

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr.

Senior Pastor​

Blackmon, Dana, Senior Associate Pastor

317-549-1200 ext. 123

dsblackmon@mtzionchurch.org

Ellington, Annie, Facilities Associate

317-549-1200

Farmer, J. Wendell, Senior Associate Pastor

317-549-1200 ext. 114

jwfarmer@mtzionchurch.org

Rhonda Fields, Daycare Administrator

317-549-1200

rfields@mtzionchurch.org

Germany, Patricia, Senior Associate Pastor

317-549-1200 ext. 126

pagermany@mtzionchurch.org

Gordon, Gwendolyn, Associate Pastor

ggordon@mtzionchurch.org

 

Highbaugh, Lillian, Associate Pastor

lhighbaugh@mtzionchurch.org

Jennings, Sheryl, Minister of Finance

317-549-1200 ext. 136

sljennings@mtzionchurch.org

Jessup, Natasha, Project Manager

317-549-1200

njessup@mtzionchurch.org

Jones, Patti, Minister of Administration

317-549-1200 ext. 110

pajones@mtzionchurch.org

Laney, Jerome, Associate Pastor

jlaney@mtzionchurch.org

Lee, Ronald, Facilities Associate

rlee@mtzionchurch.org

Makinde, Fannie, Associate Pastor

fmakinde@mtzionchurch.org

Moore, Denise, Associate Pastor

317-413-8000

dmoore@mtzionchurch.org

Morris, Alicia, Daycare Director

317-549-1200

mzacdaycare@gmail.com

Morris, Terry, Minister of Operations

tjmorris@mtzionchurch.org

Nailon, Todd, Associate Pastor

tnailon@mtzionchurch.org

Owens, D. Jeanette, Associate Pastor

jowens@mtzionchurch.org

Potter, Eugene, Senior Associate Pastor

eapotter@mtzionchurch.org

Preddie, Anita, Director of Publications

317-549-1200 ext. 124

akpreddie@mtzionchurch.org

Simmons, Matthew, Music Director

317-549-1200

mksimmons@mtzionchurch.org

Stone, Anita, Executive Associate Pastor

317-549-1200

amstone@mtzionchurch.org

Turner, Aprile, Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

317-549-1200 ext. 115

aturner@mtzionchurch.org

Watts, Roderick, Technology & Operations Consultant

rawatts@mtzionchurch.org

ADDRESS

Mt. Zion Apostolic Church
4900 E. 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Office 317-549-1200

Fax 317-549-1204
Transportation 317-547-9623

Directions

AFFILIATIONS
QUICK LINKS
FORMS AND REGISTRATIONS
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Mt. Zion Apostolic Church © 2018. All Rights Reserved.